Goodwell Gourmet Shop
3.5
N/A
Store Main Page
Store Info
All Products
Store Remarks

Our non-business days in 2020: 

 

January
Wednesday, 1 January – New Year’s Day
Saturday, 25 January – Lunar New Year’s Day
Monday, 27 January – the 3rd day of Lunar New Year
Tuesday, 28 January – the 4th day of Lunar New Year


April
Saturday, 4 April – Ching Ming Festival
Thursday, 30 April– Birthday of the Buddha


May
Friday, 1 May – Labour Day


June
Thursday, 25 June – Tuen Ng Festival


July
Wednesday, 1 July – HKSAR establishment day


October
Thursday, 1 October – National Day
Friday, 2 October – The day following the Mid-Autumn Festival
Monday, 26 October – the day following Chung Yeung Festival


December
Friday, 25 December – Christmas Day
Saturday, 26 December – The first weekday after Christmas

Store Category Filtering

Store Brands

T & C

Delivery / Return

1 2 3 4